Fumie's Sphere

Insights into the worlds of winemaking and nature

Fox in the Yard Today February 28, 2017

Filed under: At The Winery,Nature — Thorpe Vineyard @ 3:03 pm
Tags:

Just looked out the front door, and guess what I found in my yard…

fox-3

 

2 Responses to “Fox in the Yard Today”

  1. Reba Says:

    Do you think it is a loner or perhaps it has a family? I hope the fox can find enough to eat!

    • We’ve had fox families around in the past so I’m not surprised that this one is just one of them I happened to see today. There are always lots of rodents in the woods and my vineyards so they shouldn’t be starving!! Actually it’s very helpful if they can catch those little creatures.


Leave a Reply

